Организаторы

Operator

The organizing committee

Chairman of the Organizing Committee is Konstantin Chuychenko, Minister of Justice of the Russian Federation, Chairman of Amur Tiger Center Supervisory Board.

Ministry of Justice of the Russian Federation

The Ministry of Justice of the Russian Federation (Minyust) is the federal executive authority responsible for shaping government policy (public administration) and the regulatory environment for justice-related matters, and for coordinating the activities of other federal executive authorities in this field.

Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment of the Russian Federation

The federal executive authority responsible for shaping government policy and the regulatory environment on matters concerning the study, use, restoration and protection of natural resources.

The Roscongress Foundation

This is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 179 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels:

In Russian – t.me/Roscongress

In English – t.me/RoscongressDirect

In Spanish – t.me/RoscongressEsp

Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

The Amur Tiger Center

The Center is an autonomous non-commercial organization established by the Russian Geographical Society in 2013 at the initiative of Vladimir Putin, President of the Russian Federation.

The Center's tasks are to study, preserve and increase the population of the Amur tiger in Russia through the implementation of environmental, scientific, educational and cultural projects.

The Center receives no budgetary funding and operates solely thanks to sponsor support of organizations and individuals.

Objectives of the Center:

  • - Researching the Amur (Siberian) tiger population

  • - Preservation and increase of the Amur (Siberian) tiger population up to the optimum, while expanding and consolidating its habitat

  • - Establishing harmonized relationship between man and tiger

The Supervisory Council is a collective management body of the Center that determines the areas of activity. Minister of Justice of the Russian Federation Konstantin Chuychenko is the Chairperson of the Center’s Supervisory Council.

Организаторы

Организаторы форума

Организационный комитет

Председателем Организационного комитета II Международного форума по сохранению тигра является Чуйченко К.А. - Министр юстиции Российской Федерации, Председатель Наблюдательного совета АНО «Центр «Амурский тигр».

Министерство юстиции Российской Федерации

Министерство юстиции Российской Федерации (Минюст России) — федеральный орган исполнительной власти, осуществляющий выработку государственной политики (государственное управление) и нормативно-правовое регулирование в сфере юстиции, а также координирующий деятельность в этой сфере иных федеральных органов исполнительной власти.

Министерство природных ресурсов и экологии Российской Федерации

Является федеральным органом исполнительной власти, осуществляющим функции по выработке государственной политики и нормативно-правовому регулированию в сфере изучения, использования, воспроизводства и охраны природных ресурсов.

Фонд Росконгресс

Это социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс:

На русском языке – t.me/Roscongress

На английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect

На испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp

Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Центр «Амурский тигр»

Автономная некоммерческая организация, созданная в 2013 году Русским географическим обществом по инициативе Президента Российской Федерации Владимира Путина. 

Цель Центра – изучение, сохранение и увеличение популяции амурского тигра в России посредством реализации природоохранных, научных, образовательных и культурно-просветительских проектов. 

Свою деятельность Центр осуществляет без бюджетного финансирования, исключительно благодаря спонсорской поддержке организаций и частных лиц.

Задачи Центра:

  • - изучение популяции амурского тигра;

  • - сохранение и увеличение популяции амурского тигра до оптимального уровня при одновременном расширении и консолидации ареала;

  • - формирование культуры гармоничных отношений между человеком и тигром.

Коллегиальным высшим органом управления Центра, который определяет основные направления его деятельности, является Наблюдательный совет. Председатель Наблюдательного совета Центра – Министр юстиции Российской Федерации Константин Чуйченко.